Five Acres Garage Five Acres, Coleford, GL16 7QN 01594 833517
Google reviews for Five Acres Garage
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Coleford

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service: polite, friendly staff who fixed my car quickly.

Nigel Ellway - January 2022

Excellent service keep up the good work

Terry Richards - September 2021

Service was very good

Mike Parker - July 2021

Friendly staff Professional and knowledgeable staff Nothing is too much trouble Thank you Perry Lisa and Ben and tall tyre man

Paul Jennings - July 2021

Just to say great service yet again from Perry. Visited Saturday for tyres for my wife's Nissan Juke. Handled brilliantly as usual..great prices too ..see you again !

Bill Fullerton - June 2021

Big thanks to Ben and Lisa on service reception for the extremely helpful approach they gave us when our car was in for a last minute repair and for obtaining at very short notice a courtesy car we could use to drive down to Southampton to see our daughter and grandson whom we had not seen for 9 months due to covid restrictions. Also thank you for keeping us informed all along the way as to the progress of the repair to our car. Very efficient and impressive service. Can highly recommend.

ron scott - June 2021

Great service stu is a good bloke very polite top man.

Ricky Jacobs - May 2021

Always good service at a competitive price

adam Beach - February 2021

Always consistently good service, and pleasant, professional staff. A real pleasure to get tyres done there.

NA Dunn - June 2020

I travel 30 miles each time for Car, Bike and Caravan tyres from Five Acres. Tyres are always fitted timely and with care given to my vehicles and courtesy to me. I won't go anywhere else since finding Terry and his team and highly recommend them.

Dave Rawlins - May 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Coleford:

Forest of Dean, Coleford, Coalway, Broadwell, Cannop, Milkwall, Edge End, Lower Lydbrook, Drybrook, Lydney, Llangrove, Ross- On- Wye , Bream, Cinderford, Mitcheldean, Monmouth, Dixton