Five Acres Garage Five Acres, Coleford, GL16 7QN 01594 833517
4.5
Google reviews for Five Acres Garage
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Coleford
  • Coleford
  • Coleford

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Just to say great service yet again from Perry. Visited Saturday for tyres for my wife's Nissan Juke. Handled brilliantly as usual..great prices too ..see you again !

Bill Fullerton - June 2021

Big thanks to Ben and Lisa on service reception for the extremely helpful approach they gave us when our car was in for a last minute repair and for obtaining at very short notice a courtesy car we could use to drive down to Southampton to see our daughter and grandson whom we had not seen for 9 months due to covid restrictions. Also thank you for keeping us informed all along the way as to the progress of the repair to our car. Very efficient and impressive service. Can highly recommend.

ron scott - June 2021

Great service stu is a good bloke very polite top man.

Ricky Jacobs - May 2021

Always good service at a competitive price

adam Beach - February 2021

Always consistently good service, and pleasant, professional staff. A real pleasure to get tyres done there.

NA Dunn - June 2020

I travel 30 miles each time for Car, Bike and Caravan tyres from Five Acres. Tyres are always fitted timely and with care given to my vehicles and courtesy to me. I won't go anywhere else since finding Terry and his team and highly recommend them.

Dave Rawlins - May 2019

booked tyres online great price even better service Terry been there a long time knows is job and he's got good fitters

Harry ball - November 2016

Very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with yourselves

Adrian Jones - September 2015

Simple booking process, wide tyre selection that could be seen online, competitively priced. fitted the instant that I arrived.

Wayne Lewis - July 2014
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Coleford:

Coleford, Forest of dean , Scowles, Crossways, Coalway, Broadwell, Milkwall , Five Acres, Christchurch, Berry Hill, Edge End, Shortstanding, Mile End, Newland

Other services offered by Five Acres Garage:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]